Enter Title

As Low As $150.00 per event!


Don't miss the 2017 Florida YBOA Fall Freeway Series!
These 1-Day tournaments are great whether you are forming a team for the first time or preparing an existing team for the upcoming season. All events offer a great way to enjoy a fun and competitive tournament with limited expense.

General Event Information:
3rd - 12th Grade
3-Game Guarantee
Certified Officials
Regulation Games
1st & 2nd Place Awards
Build Your Team
Prepare for the 2017/2018 Season
Earn a Free Entry into the 2018 Florida YBOA State Championship

Win 2 Tournaments:
Earn $100.00 OFF 2017 Florida YBOA Boys State Championship
Win 3 Tournaments:
Earn $200.00 OFF 2017 Florida YBOA Boys State Championship
Win 4+ Tournaments:
Earn Free Entry into 2017 Florida YBOA Boys State Championship

Tournament Registration Fees:
1 Tournament: $195.00 per team
2 Tournaments: $180.00 per team
3 Tournaments: $165.00 per team
4+ Tournaments: $150.00 per team
(must register & pay all events at one time to receive multi-event discount)

2017 FALL CALENDAR


Saturday, September 23, 2017
Orlando
Registration Deadline: Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Auburndale
Registration Deadline: Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Orlando
Registration Deadline: Friday, October 13, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Tampa
Registration Deadline: Friday, October 27, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Orlando
Registration Deadline: Friday, November 3, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Tampa
Registration Deadline: Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Orlando
Registration Deadline: Friday, December 1, 2017